School Board Recognizes Biff National High School Radio Award Winners

Biff students who won national high school radio awards in November were recognized by the Board of Education at their meeting December 10th. Attending the meeting were, left to right: Evan Sacksner, Evan Brook, Andrew Brown (holding the trophy for Best High School Radio Station in the Nation), Ron Wittebols and Pete Bowers. The list of award winners and the awards they won can be found at:


EEM Spotlight Shows to Air November 30-December 18

EEM (Exploring Electronic Media) Spotlight shows started Monday, November 30th, and ends Friday, December 18th. Students in the intro class go on the air with their own radio show as part of the class with help from the WBFH Staff members who engineer the show and teach the Biffers of the future how to do a radio show on the Biff.


IMG_2650 (1)IMG_2649MiaAlexisMatthewB1MatthewB2